Side Show
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SETH: Specially Enhanced Teen Home

2 posters

Go down

SETH: Specially Enhanced Teen Home Empty SETH: Specially Enhanced Teen Home

Post  Sarahmania~admin~ Mon Feb 07, 2011 10:09 am

Here is the first role play, feel free to make your own. I won't be playing, because I'm not good at that sort of thing, I will assign one of my clowns to run this, because they are good at this sort of thing, to run it. I'll set up the skeleton of it though.
PLOT: You have been sent to a group home, known as SETH, which stands for Specially Enhanced Teen Home.
SETH is for teenagers 13-19, who have developed special powers, the origin of these powers are unknown. The inmates wake up in the morning, have breakfast, and report for testing. Testing ends at around noon, and the teens are given free time untill the strict 10:00 curfew. These specially enhanced teens are given the freedom to roam around the grounds, but staying on the grounds. The grounds are protected by electric fences, and cold, harsh wilderness. SETH is located in the dark forests of Canada, the children are unable to tell what province because of their lack of connection with the outside world.
While living these mundane, monotonus life, the teens avoid the head nurse, Ms. Nancy. Ms. Nancy is a vicious middle aged woman who seems to have it in for them. Ms. Nancy has her graying brown hair drawn into a tight bun, and severe grey eyes that peer from her gaunt face into your soul. Or so it feels like when she turns her peircing stare on you.

Name:
Looks:
Personality:
Power:
History (How did they get here, etc.):
Crush:

That'll do, pig. That'll do. pig
Sarahmania~admin~
Sarahmania~admin~
Admin

https://sideshow.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

SETH: Specially Enhanced Teen Home Empty Re: SETH: Specially Enhanced Teen Home

Post  Murcielago Fri Feb 11, 2011 4:02 am

Name: Vasilica Istratescu